top of page

New Office bearers of Bangalore Warrier Samajam

Bangalore Warrier Samajam conducted their AGM on 6 th Mar 2022 and the following members have been elected/selected as office bearers.

1.C V Muralidharan- President

2.Rakhi Warrier- Vice President

3.Gopakumar PT -Secretary

4.Santhosh Mangalath-Joint Secretary

5.M Pradeep Variar-Treasurer


1,619 views0 comments


bottom of page